2019 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE   click on game number for game summary   Update Printable Version  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score   Home Score   Arena  
1 Saturday April 27 4:00 PM Valley       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
2 Sunday April 28 5:00 PM Coquitlam       Victoria       The Q Centre      
3 Wednesday May 1 8:00 PM Royal City       Valley       MSA Arena      
4 Saturday May 4 6:00 PM Victoria       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
5 Saturday May 4 7:00 PM Valley       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
6 Saturday May 4 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
7 Sunday May 5 5:00 PM Royal City       Victoria       The Q Centre      
8 Sunday May 5 5:00 PM Valley       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
9 Sunday May 5 5:00 PM Langley       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
10 Thursday May 9 8:00 PM Royal City       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
11 Friday May 10 7:30 PM Nanaimo       Victoria       The Q Centre      
12 Saturday May 11 8:00 PM Langley       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
13 Sunday May 12 6:00 PM Victoria       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
14 Sunday May 12 5:00 PM Langley       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
15 Wednesday May 15 8:00 PM Langley       Valley       MSA Arena      
16 Thursday May 16 7:30 PM Nanaimo       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
17 Tuesday May 21 8:30 PM Valley       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
18 Wednesday May 22 7:30 PM Victoria       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
19 Friday May 24 8:00 PM Ladner       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
20 Saturday May 25 3:30 PM Nanaimo       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
21 Sunday May 26 5:00 PM Valley       Victoria       Juan de Fuca Rec Centre      
22 Sunday May 26 5:00 PM Ladner       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
23 Wednesday May 29 8:00 PM Ladner       Valley       MSA Arena      
24 Saturday June 1 5:00 PM Victoria       Valley       MSA Arena      
25 Saturday June 1 7:00 PM Langley       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
26 Saturday June 1 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
27 Sunday June 2 5:00 PM Royal City       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
28 Sunday June 2 5:00 PM Langley       Victoria       The Q Centre      
29 Thursday June 6 8:00 PM Valley       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
30 Friday June 7 8:00 PM Royal City       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
31 Saturday June 8 7:00 PM Coquitlam       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
32 Sunday June 9 4:30 PM Nanaimo       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
33 Sunday June 9 5:00 PM Coquitlam       Victoria       Archie Browning Sports Centre      
34 Thursday June 13 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
35 Thursday June 13 8:00 PM Valley       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
36 Saturday June 15 5:00 PM Victoria       Valley       MSA Arena      
37 Saturday June 15 8:00 PM Ladner       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
38 Sunday June 16 5:00 PM Nanaimo       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
39 Sunday June 16 5:00 PM Royal City       Victoria       Juan de Fuca Rec Centre      
40 Wednesday June 19 7:30 PM Ladner       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
41 Thursday June 20 8:00 PM Royal City       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
42 Friday June 21 8:00 PM Valley       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
43 Saturday June 22 3:30 PM Nanaimo       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
63 Saturday June 22 5:00 PM Victoria       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
44 Sunday June 23 5:00 PM Langley       Victoria       Juan de Fuca Rec Centre      
45 Sunday June 23 5:00 PM Ladner       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
46 Wednesday June 26 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Valley       MSA Arena      
47 Thursday June 27 8:00 PM Langley       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
48 Tuesday July 2 8:30 PM Royal City       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
49 Wednesday July 3 7:30 PM Victoria       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
50 Wednesday July 3 8:00 PM Ladner       Valley       MSA Arena      
51 Friday July 5 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
52 Saturday July 6 3:30 PM Victoria       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
53 Saturday July 6 8:00 PM Nanaimo       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
54 Sunday July 7 5:00 PM Ladner       Victoria       The Q Centre      
55 Sunday July 7 5:00 PM Nanaimo       Valley       MSA Arena      
56 Sunday July 7 5:00 PM Royal City       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
57 Wednesday July 10 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Valley       MSA Arena      
58 Thursday July 11 8:00 PM Langley       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
59 Saturday July 13 4:30 PM Victoria       Langley       Aldergrove Community Centre      
60 Saturday July 13 7:00 PM Ladner       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
61 Saturday July 13 8:00 PM Valley       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
62 Sunday July 14 5:00 PM Nanaimo       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)